Important Dates: March 2023 Exam Prep

Important Dates PDF

• Wednesday, January 11, 2023 – Signature Exam Prep Enrollment Deadline
           Please Note: Comprehensive Live Review Enrollment Remains Open

• Wednesday, January 11, 2023 – Financial Calculator and General Talk
• Wednesday, January 18, 2023 – General Principles
• Wednesday, January 25, 2023 – Insurance Planning and Risk Management
• Wednesday, February 1, 2023 – Investment Planning
• Tuesday, February 7 – Friday, February 10, 2023 – Virtual Review
• Saturday, February 11 – Tuesday, February 14, 2023 – Boston, MA Live Review
• Tuesday, February 14, 2023, 5:00 pm – Education Verification Deadline
• Wednesday, February 15, 2023 – Tax Planning
• Thursday, February 16 – Sunday, February 19, 2023 – Philadelphia Live Review
• Monday, February 20 – Thursday, February 23, 2023 – Newark, NJ Live Review
• Tuesday, February 21, 2023 – Exam Registration Deadline
• Wednesday, February 22, 2023 – Retirement Planning and Employee Benefits
• Sunday, February 26, 2023 – Online Quizzes Released

• Wednesday, March 1, 2023 – Online Cases Released
• Wednesday, March 1, 2023 – Estate Planning
• Monday, March 6, 2023 – Final Overview Talk

• Tuesday, March 7 – Tuesday, March 14, 2023 – Exam Window

Green = Session for Signature Exam Prep students only.
Blue = Session for Comprehensive and Signature Exam Prep students.
Red = Brett Check-In Calls and Amy Leis Calls


Please contact david@brettdanko.com or call (609) 303-3736 for any questions concerning this calendar, to enroll in a Signature Live Review, Comprehensive Live Review, or to upgrade to the Signature Live Review.


Additional Calls and Webinars

Check in Calls w/ Brett Amy Leis Study Skills Webinar
Tuesday, November 29th @ 11:00AM Tuesday, January 10th @ 7:00PM
Tuesday, January 3rd @ 11:00AM Monday, February 6th @ 7:00PM
Tuesday, January 31st @ 11:00 Tuesday, February 28th @ 7:00PM
Monday, March 6th @ 11:00AM  
   

All Times are Eastern


January 2023 PDF

February 2023 PDF

March 2023 PDF