Important Dates for March 2020 Exam Prep

  • Wednesday, January 15, 2020 – Signature Exam Prep Enrollment Deadline
  • Wednesday, January 15, 2020 – Financial Calculator and General Talk
  • Wednesday, January 22, 2020 – General Principles
  • Wednesday, January 29, 2020 – Insurance Planning and Risk Management
  • Wednesday, February 5, 2020 – Investment Planning
  • Sunday, February 9 – Wednesday, February 12, 2020 – Newark, NJ Live Review
  • Tuesday, February 11, 2020, 5:00 pm – Education Verification Deadline
  • Wednesday, February 12, 2020 – Tax Planning
  • Sunday, February 16 – Wednesday, February 19, 2020 – Boston, MA Live Review
  • Wednesday, February 19, 2020 – Retirement Planning and Employee Benefits
  • Tuesday, February 25, 2020 – Exam Registration Deadline
  • Monday, February 24 – Thursday, February 27, 2020 – Philadelphia, PA Live Review
  • Wednesday, February 26, 2020 – Estate Planning
  • Monday, March 2, 2020 – Online Quizzes & Case Studies Released
  • Monday, March 9, 2020 – Final Overview Talk
  • Tuesday, March 10 – Tuesday, March 17, 2020 – Exam Window

Green = Session for Signature Exam Prep students only.
Blue = Session for Comprehensive and Signature Exam Prep students.

Please contact david@brettdanko.com or call (609) 303-3736 for any questions concerning this calendar, to enroll in a Live Review, or to upgrade to the Signature Live Review.


Live Review Calendars

January 2020 Live Review Calendar

February 2020 Live Review Calendar

March 2020 Live Review Calendar


 

Please contact david@brettdanko.com or call (609) 730-9222 with any questions concerning this calendar, to enroll in a Live Review, or to upgrade to the Signature Live Review.