Important Dates: July 2021 Exam Prep

  • Wednesday, May 12, 2021 – Signature Exam Prep Enrollment Deadline
    • Please Note:  Comprehensive Live Review Enrollment Remains Open
  • Wednesday, May 12, 2021 – Financial Calculator and General Talk
  • Wednesday, May 19, 2021 – General Principles
  • Wednesday, May 26, 2021 – Insurance Planning and Risk Management
  • Wednesday, June 2, 2021 – Investment Planning
  • Tuesday, June 8, 2021, 5:00 pm – Education Verification Deadline
  • Wednesday, June 9, 2021 – Tax Planning
  • Sunday, June 13 – Tuesday, June 15, 2021 – Boston, MA Live Review
  • Wednesday, June 16, 2021 – Retirement Planning and Employee Benefits
  • Thursday, June 17 – Saturday, June 19, 2021 – Pittsburgh, PA Live Review
  • Sunday, June 20 – Tuesday, June 22, 2021 – Philadelphia, PA Live Review
  • Tuesday, June 22, 2021 – Exam Registration Deadline
  • Wednesday, June 23, 2021 – Estate Planning
  • Thursday, June 24 – Saturday, June 26, 2021 – Newark, NJ Live Review
  • Sunday, June 27, 2021 – Online Quizzes & Case Studies Released
  • Monday, July 5, 2021 – Final Overview Talk
  • Tuesday, July 6 – Tuesday, July 13, 2021 – Exam Window

Green = Session for Signature Exam Prep students only.
Blue = Session for Comprehensive and Signature Exam Prep students.


Please contact david@brettdanko.com or call (609) 303-3736 for any questions concerning this calendar, to enroll in a Signature Live Review, Comprehensive Live Review, or to upgrade to the Signature Live Review.


Additional Calls and Webinars

Check-In Calls w/Brett Amy Leis Study Skills Webinar
Tuesday, April 13th @ 11:00AM Monday, May 10th @ 7:00PM
Wednesday, May 5th @ 11:00AM Monday, June 7th @ 7:00PM
Wednesday, June 2nd @ 11:00AM Monday, June 28th @ 7:00PM
Wednesday, June 23rd @ 11:00AM  
Wednesday, July 5th @ 11:00AM  

All Times are Eastern

Important Dates List PDF


May 2021 PDF

June 2021 PDF

July 2021 PDF