Important Dates for July 2019 Exam Prep

  • Wednesday, May 15, 2019 – Signature Exam Prep Enrollment Deadline
  • Wednesday, May 15, 2019 – Financial Calculator and General Talk
  • Wednesday, May 22, 2019 – General Principles
  • Wednesday, May 29, 2019 – Insurance Planning and Risk Management
  • Wednesday, June 5, 2019 – Investment Planning
  • Tuesday, June 11, 2019, 5:00 pm – Education Verification Deadline
  • Wednesday, June 12, 2019 – Tax Planning
  • Friday, June 14, 2019 – Day One of the Virtual Exam Prep course
  • Saturday, June 15, 2019 – Day Two of the Virtual Exam Prep course
  • Sunday, June 16 – Wednesday, June 19, 2019 – Boston, MA Live Review
  • Wednesday, June 19, 2019 – Retirement Planning and Employee Benefits
  • Thursday, June 20, 2019 – Day Three of the Virtual Exam Prep Course
  • Friday, June 21, 2019 – Day Four of the Virtual Exam Prep Course
  • Saturday, June 22 – Tuesday, June 25, 2019 – Philadelphia, PA Live Review
  • Tuesday, June 25, 2019 – Exam Registration Deadline
  • Wednesday, June 26 – Saturday, June 29, 2019 – Newark, NJ Live Review
  • Sunday, June 30, 2019 – Online Quizzes & Case Studies Released
  • Wednesday, July 3, 2019 – Estate Planning
  • Monday, July 8, 2019 – Final Overview Talk
  • Tuesday, July 9 – Tuesday, July 16, 2019 – Exam Window

Green = Session for Signature Exam Prep students only.
Blue = Session for Comprehensive and Signature Exam Prep students.


Live Review Calendars

 

May 2019 Live Review Calendar

June 2019 Live Review Calendar

July 2019 Live Review Calendar


 

Please contact david@brettdanko.com or call (609) 730-9222 for any questions concerning this calendar, to enroll in a Live Review, or to upgrade to the Signature Live Review.